Contact Iditarod Staff


Rob Urbach, Chief Executive Officer

Chas St. George

Chief Operations Officer


Don Patterson

Director (907) 376-5155 x105

Starre Szelag

Assistant to the CEO


Krystin Bogan

Digital and Constituent
Engagement Manager


Mark Nordman

Race Director/Race Marshall

Stuart Nelson, Jr., DVM

Chief Veterinarian

Diane Johnson

Education Director
(605) 290-3423


Media Coordination

(907) 376-5155 x 106

Iditarod Insider:  Technical Support

Visit this website link for help and technical support:

For a list of FAQ’s visit this link:

Iditarod Trail Committee®
Fax: 907-373-6998

Mailing Address

Iditarod Trail Committee®

2100 S Knik Goose Bay Road

Wasilla, AK. 99654

Phone Room: (907) 248-MUSH (6874) RACE TIME ONLY!