Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, March 4

Pre-Race Show – Free broadcast on Iditarod.com
5 p.m. AK, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. ET

 

Friday, March 5

Rookie Musher Panel, 4 p.m. AK – Insider Ultimate PLUS*
Women in Mushing Panel, 5 p.m. AK – Insider Ultimate PLUS*

 

Saturday, March 6

(Ceremonial Start Canceled)

Champions of Iditarod Panel, 5 p.m. – Insider Ultimate PLUS*
2020 Ceremonial Start rerun, 9:30 a.m. – Free broadcast on Iditarod.com with Greg Heister & Bruce Lee Live from Deshka Landing

 

Sunday, March 7

Live Start at Deshka Landing, 1:30 p.m. – Free broadcast on Iditarod.com

 

*Iditarod Musher Panels are only available to Insider Ultimate PLUS subscribers airing on Iditarod.com at the listed broadcast time and on-demand. Subscribe to Insider Ultimate Plus for access to all Iditarod.com content here.

 

Live Stream From the Trail

Iditarod Live cameras and fan chat – Requires Insider Video Subscription or greater**

 

Champions Finish Show Deshka Landing, Willow 

Time based on leaders arrival into Deshka Landing – Requires Insider Video Subscription or greater**

 

**Become an Iditarod Insider and choose the subscription level right for you here.